Spartenleiter/Ansprechpartner

Sparte/Funktion

 

Name

 

email

Telefon

 

Fußball

 

Frank Voges

 

fvoges@gmx.de

 

0175/2354720

 

Tischtennis

 

Jessica Tschirch

 

jessica.tschirch@gmx.de

 

0511/2715697

 

Aerobic 

 

Anke Homeier

 

g.homeier@kabelmail.de

  

05042/1349

 

Mutter-Kind-Turnen

 

Marion Labod


jlabod@kabelmail.de

 

05042/1722

 

Gymnastik

 

Ulla Heber

 

JochenundUlla@gmx.de

 

05042/987538

 

Trainer 1. Herren

 

Thorsten Gaida

 

TRGaida@aol.com

 

0172/4573304

 

Trainer 2. Herren


Holger Herzig 

 

herzig.h@freenet.de

 

0174/9865167

 

Alt-Senioren

 

Joachim Riemer

 

jr@riemer-niemeier.de

 

01520/2041009

 

Alt-Senioren 2

 
Frank Krüger 

 

Nina-Frank@t-online.de


0175/4033216

 

Pfingstcamp

 

Andreas Schlüter

 

schlueter_a@web.de

 

0176/19996634